Knitting Life…So Far

As I shared with you several months ago, I have just begun learning to knit. So what do you think my family received for Christmas this year? Hats! Yes, I have been a woman on a mission the past couple of months in order to complete my gift giving. And that is the reason I am giving for my absence on this blog, although there are many more excuses I could give. 😉 So I have made a total of 20 hats, 4 scarves and 1 pair of fingerless mittens. Whew! The thing that I wish I did was to take a picture of the projects before mailing them out. You know what they say about hind-sight, right? Well my vision is clearing up and I’m going to try harder to share each project with pictures.

Until next time,

Care to add your thoughts? Questions?

