Book Review-A Mother’s Guide to Raising Healthy Children Naturally

A Mother's Guide to Raising Healthy Children--NaturallyA Mother’s Guide to Raising Healthy Children–Naturally by Sue Frederick
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I don’t agree with everything she presents but she doesn’t try to convince you of her opinion, just states what she’s found and I like that. I like being able to take what I want from a book without feeling pushed. A truly informative book! It will be one that is referred to often.

View all my reviews

Care to add your thoughts? Questions?

